Pizza!

My belly is so full of pizza, I look like I have a food baby! : )

I’ve been watching Heroes. I think I’ll watch it straight through, this week. 

I slept hard last night, but I woke up with pain in my mouth- a cold sore the size of Nevada in the spot where I bit the shit out of my cheek at wings night.

Wings night has been much more fun since I started playing with the digital jukebox. Whoever figured out that jukeboxes should just accept credit cards, and digitally send the $ to the owner so they never have to empty out quarters was a bright spark, and I approve. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

