What am I thankful for

A cute little apartment with a peach colored kitchen
A husband who loves me like crazy
A job that gets me out in the sunlight, whether I want it to or not
A boss for a work-from-home job who thinks I invented the internet, and who is raising my pay by 50% next month.
There is so much love in my life, I can barely contain myself.
I am squired to an excellent knight.
I have a wonderful pair of dancing shoes, and an excuse to use them at the end of this month.
And So many more things.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

